Contacts
Skip Navigation LinksISTUD about us > Contacts

Contacts

Teaching, Administrative and Management Departments
28831 Baveno (VB) Strada Nazionale del Sempione Oltrefiume, 25
Tel: +39.0323.933.801
Fax: +39.0323.933.805
E-mail: info@istud.it

Offices in Milan
20124 Milano Piazza 4 novembre, 7
c/o Blend Tower


General Direction
Marella Caramazza - mzanetti@istud.it (Monica Zanetti, secretary of General Direction)

Practice People and Organisational Processes
Luigi Serio- lserio@istud.it

Practice Healthcare and Wellness
Maria Giulia Marini - mmarini@istud.it

Head of Communication and Marketing
Jlenia Ermacora - ermacora@istud.it

International Projects
Cristina Godio - cgodio@istud.it

International office
Cristina Godio, Head of Funding for Research & Development and Institutional International Relations - cgodio@istud.it

Media Relations
Andrea Guarini - aguarini@istud.it

Master Area
Please contact: area_giovani@istud.it

 

 

 

 

 

NEWS
More news RssFeed News
EVENTS
More events RSSFeed Eventi
PRESS REVIEW
More items RSSFeed Rassegna Stampa